Enjoy Here and Relax!
Hot News

Relax Music - TAO Lounge Part 6

Title: TAO Lounge Part 6
Description: Lounge, Relax Music
Source : immaMix
Enjoy The Music...!!

Track List:

01) Didgital Vibration - Jamiroquai
02) Trouble Man -- Marvin Gaye
03) Long Gone Blues (GXR Remix) -- Billy Holiday
04) Come Into My Life -- Mara J Boston
05) What's Next? -- Pat Appleton
06) Blue Lagoon -- Laidback
07) Sacred Moments (Vox Mix) -- Lazy Hammock
08) Sacred Moments (Vocal) -- Lazy Hammock
09) La Música -- Soulchillaz
10) Sisi Tartar -- Club Des Belugas
11) Toscana (Loco Dice Remix) -- Mousse T.
12) Homebase -- Dzihan & Kamien
13) Blue moment -- Cool Water
14) Maja -- Cantoma
15) Lost In Beijing -- Oman Chali
16) Midnight Caffe -- Gabin
17) Nobody Loves You (The Way I Do) - Honeyroot

About: TheTAOLounge
TAO Lounge invites people to discover chillout music pearls and promotes those wonderful composers/musicians through an humble musical journey...

* Become a fan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge
* All Track List Added at https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge

TAO Lounge does not own anything in the video, including the audio and picture.
The credits go to the respective owners. This video is purely fan-made, and will not
be used for profit or illegal sharing. TAO Lounge has only uploaded this to share great music with the world.
Thank you. Enjoy...
Share on Google Plus

About John Tsipas

John Tsipas is the editor and founder of 1001Best Music.Gold Life (Gaia Group) 1001Archives. He is a blogger, author, independent writing and editing professional, strategist manager and speaker. He was for 20 years Indivitual Marketing Manager and Sales Manager in Greek market and now he is Self employed consultant and work with companies and executives to optimize their online personal and company presence and brand with digital and social media marketing.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 immaMix | By John Tsipas.
Πατήστε στη νότα!


Video of the day