Enjoy Here and Relax!
Hot News

Relax Music - TAO Lounge Part 8

Title: TAO Lounge Part 8
Description: Lounge, Relax Music
Source : immaMix
Enjoy The Music...!!

Track List:
01) Afterlife - Miracle
02) Blank & Jones - Florent 2 A.M.
03) New Beginning - Another Day
04) Deep & Wide - Castillos De Arena
05) Marcel - Departure
06) Enrico Donner - Wind Of The Spirit
07) Lucky Peterson - Death Don't Have No Mercy
08) Get Relaxed - Sea Sound
09) Grasskirt - Poor Child
10) The Essence - Serpentine
11) Resonance - Dawn Till Dawn
12) Skyway - Golden Memories
13) Noël - Chalito (Ambient Mix)
14) Polished Chrome - Remember Me
15) Anemone - Diascries
16) Superlifter - Bogota
17) Babak Shayan - What I Really Need
18) Jens Buchert - 110 Avenue


About: TheTAOLounge
TAO Lounge invites people to discover chillout music pearls and promotes those wonderful composers/musicians through an humble musical journey...

* Become a fan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge
* All Track List Added at https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge

TAO Lounge does not own anything in the video, including the audio and picture.
The credits go to the respective owners. This video is purely fan-made, and will not
be used for profit or illegal sharing. TAO Lounge has only uploaded this to share great music with the world.
Thank you. Enjoy...
Share on Google Plus

About John Tsipas

John Tsipas is the editor and founder of 1001Best Music.Gold Life (Gaia Group) 1001Archives. He is a blogger, author, independent writing and editing professional, strategist manager and speaker. He was for 20 years Indivitual Marketing Manager and Sales Manager in Greek market and now he is Self employed consultant and work with companies and executives to optimize their online personal and company presence and brand with digital and social media marketing.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 immaMix | By John Tsipas.
Πατήστε στη νότα!


Video of the day