Enjoy Here and Relax!
Hot News

Relax Music - TAO Lounge Part 13

Title: TAO Lounge Part 13
Description: Lounge, Relax Music
Enjoy The Music...!!

Track List: 
01 - Deep Skies - Ibiza Sunset + Eckhart Tolle - The Moment
02 - Beautiful - Alexandra Hampton feat. Merge Of Equals
03 - Coming Home - Blank & Jones
04 - Miles Away - The Man Behind C
05 - Honeytrap - Moodswings
06 - Night Out - Slackwax
07 - Closer - The Charlie North Michael E Project
08 - Moist - Chris Deepak
09 - Teddy Tan - Eguana
10 - Journeyman - Polished Chrome
11 - Ines - Ibiza Sunset
12 - Kingston Paradise - Gare Du Nord
13 - Artifacts Of Life - Evolve
14 - Not Afraid - G-Spliff
15 - Impressions - Aandra
16 - Tranquility - Openzone Bar
17 - Lost Soul (Hew Mix) - Bliss
18 - Loving You - Alpha X
19 - In Between - Abida Green

About: TheTAOLounge
TAO Lounge invites people to discover chillout music pearls and promotes those wonderful composers/musicians through an humble musical journey...

* Become a fan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge
* All Track List Added at https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge

TAO Lounge does not own anything in the video, including the audio and picture.
The credits go to the respective owners. This video is purely fan-made, and will not
be used for profit or illegal sharing. TAO Lounge has only uploaded this to share great music with the world.
Thank you. Enjoy...
Share on Google Plus

About John Tsipas

John Tsipas is the editor and founder of 1001Best Music.Gold Life (Gaia Group) 1001Archives. He is a blogger, author, independent writing and editing professional, strategist manager and speaker. He was for 20 years Indivitual Marketing Manager and Sales Manager in Greek market and now he is Self employed consultant and work with companies and executives to optimize their online personal and company presence and brand with digital and social media marketing.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2015 immaMix | By John Tsipas.
Πατήστε στη νότα!


Video of the day